920.563.8880 unitedway@idcnet.com

Board & Staff


Elizabeth Ellis-Bols
(board secretary)
Executive Director


Board of Directors

Chris VanGundy (board chair) – Sr. Health, Safety & Environmental Engineer, Valero
Kevin Paynter (board treasurer) – Collections Officer, Fort Community Credit Union
Ben Wehmeier – County Administrator, Jefferson County
Lisa Caras – Marketing Manager, Jones Dairy Farm
Ryan Grady – Associate Director of PreCollege Programs, UW-Whitewater
Tony Wedl – Distributor, Frank Liquor
Ryan Callahan – Athletic Director, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Sherrie Siglinsky -HR Director, Fort Healthcare

Latest Board & Staff News

United Way Announces New Executive Director

Fort Atkinson, WI – July 19, 2022 – The United Way of Jefferson & North Walworth Counties is pleased to announce the appointment of Elizabeth Ellis-Bols as its new Executive Director. “I am beyond thrilled to have the opportunity to serve in this position,” said...