920.563.8880 unitedway@idcnet.com

Board & Staff


Megan Hartwick
(board secretary)
Executive Director


Board of Directors

Penny Ardelt (board chair) – Customer Service Supervisor, First Citizens State Bank 
Kevin Paynter (board treasurer) – Collections Officer, Fort Community Credit Union
Dave Geiger – Principal, Luther Elementary School
Robin Kennedy – Vice President of Mission Advancement, Opportunities, Inc.
Cory Krisher – Store Director, Festival Foods
Matt Yonke – Human Resources Manager, HUSCO International
Ben Wehmeier – County Administrator, Jefferson County
Nancy Alstad – Human Resources Director, Fort Healthcare
Kristen Burton – Outreach Operations Manager, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Lisa Caras – Marketing Manager, Jones Dairy Farm

Latest Board & Staff News

Board Member Input – Volunteerism!

April is national volunteer month.  A month dedicated to honoring the volunteers in our community as well as encouraging new volunteerism. Volunteer!  Make a differences in someone’s life!  Give back to the community that you live in!  Character, Compassion,...